• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Our Partners

Rainwater Basin Joint Venture Partners

    Management Board

    • Tim McCoy, Chair

    • Deputy Director,Nebraska Game and Parks Commission

    • tim.mccoy@nebraska.gov


    • Bob Bettger

    • Fillmore County Landowner

    • bbettger@stewireless.com


    • Ardell Epp

    • Hamilton County Landowner

    • aepp@hamilton.net


    • Gloria Erickson

    • Phelps County Landowner

    • ggerickson@msn.com


    • Ken Feather

    • Manager, Forestry Department,Upper Big Blue Natural Resources District

    • kfeather@upperbigblue.org


    • Michael Onnen

    • General Manager, LBNRD,Representing Nebr. Assn. of Natural Resources Districts

    • monnen@littlebluenrd.org


    • Greg Reisdorff

    • Conservation and Environmental Programs,Farm Service Agency

    • greg.reisdorff@ne.usda.gov


    • Dave Raffety/Joe Bilka

    • Director,Tri-Basin Natural Resources District

    • david.raffety@yahoo.com


    • Steve Shaw

    • Clay County cattlemanRepresenting Little Blue NRD

    • kmsha611@hotmail.com


    • Mel Taylor

    • Fillmore County Landowner

    • mtaylor@fmbmilligan.com


    • John C. Denton

    • Mgr. of Conservation Programs - NE & KS,Ducks Unlimited

    • jdenton@ducks.org


    • Rich Walters, Jr.

    • Nebraska Program Dir. of Stewardship, The Nature Conservancy

    • rwalters@tnc.org


    • Clint Riley

    • Asst. Regional Director, Mig. Birds/Wildlife & Sports Fish Restoration,U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

    • clint_riley@fws.gov


    • James Huntwork

    • Asst. State Conservationist, Natural Resources Conservation Service

    • james.huntwork@ne.usda.gov


    • Kelsi Wehrman

    • State Coordinator, Nebraska Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

    • kwehrman@pheasantsforever.org


       

    Technical Committee

       

    • Kirk Schroeder

    • NE Assistant State Private Lands Coordinator, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

    • kirk_d_schroeder@fws.gov

    • (308) 379-8556

    • Ted LaGrange

    • Wetland Program Manager,Nebraska Game and Parks Commission

    • ted.lagrange@nebraska.gov


    • Ritch Nelson

    • Nebraska State Wildlife Biologist,Natural Resources Conservation Service

    • ritch.nelson@ne.usda.gov


    • Mark Vrtiska

    • Waterfowl Program Manager,Nebraska Game and Parks Commission

    • mark.vrtiska@nebraska.gov


    • Ben Wheeler

    • Coordinating Wildlife Biologist, Pheasants Forever, Inc. and Quail Forever

    • ben.wheeler@nebraska.gov

    • (308) 750-2652

    • Murray Laubhan

    • Zone Biologist,Quivira National Wildlife Refuge

    • murray_laubhan@fws.gov


    • Mike Estey

    • Habitat and Population Evaluation Team,Office of Conservation Science,U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

    • mike_estey@fws.gov


    • Matt Hough

    • Regional Biologist,Ducks Unlimited

    • mhough@ducks.org


    • Rich Walters, Jr.

    • Program Director,The Nature Conservancy

    • rwalters@tnc.org


    • Jeffrey S. Abegglen

    • Nebr. National Forest

    • jsabegglen@fs.fed.us

    • (308) 432-0314

    • Bruce Sackett

    • Land Specialist, Headwaters Corporation

    • sackettb@headwaterscorp.com